Wood's CRW Corp. North America
volvo contact us

Contact us

Woods CRW has the right solution for you

Here you will find multiple ways of getting in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you for your interest in Volvo Construction Equipment

To help us better meet your needs, please give us a call or complete one of the forms below.

Address & contact details

Williston (Volvo Products)
795 Marshall Ave
Williston, Vermont, 05495 USA
Phone: (802) 658-1700
Fax: (802) 862-6076

Sales
Chris Palmer - President
Phone: (802) 488-7910
cpalmer@woodscrw.com

Kevin Vellek - Sales Manager, Earth Equipment Division
Phone: (802) 488-7903
kvellek@woodscrw.com

Rental
Andy Racine- Rentals
Phone: (802) 488-7918
aracine@woodscrw.com

Parts
Steve McKnight - Parts Manager
Phone: (802) 488-7917
Parts Fax: (802) 862-9442
smcknight@woodscrw.com

Service
Bobby Wood - C.O.O. & Product Support
Phone: (802) 488-7909
bobbywood@woodscrw.com
 
To schedule a service appointment:
- Service Administator
Phone: (802) 488-7912

Jon Beckwith, Service Manager
Phone: 802-488-7906
jbeckwith@woodscrw.com

Ken Thomas - Branch Manager
Phone: 802-488-7905
kthomas@woodscrw.com

Other Branch Locations
:

Central New York Branch (Cranes Only)

751 County Route 37
Central Square, NY  13036
Phone: (315) 676-2008
Fax: (315) 676-2422

Sales
Greg George - Territory Sales Manager
Cell: 585-370-9509
ggeorge@woodscrw.com

Service
Jeff Horan- Service Manager
Cell: 315-530-8496
jhoran@woodscrw.com

Parts
Scott Meroney
smeroney@woodscrw.com

Outside Crane Sales:
Gary Plasencia - Territory Sales Manager, Eastern NY
Cell
:  518-775-7521
gplasencia@woodscrw.com

 

Mark Hall - Territory Sales Manager, Northern MA, ME & NH
Cell
:  207-491-3031
mhall@woodscrw.com



Southern New England Branch (Cranes Only)
65 Leicester St
North Orford, Massachusetts, 01537 USA
Phone: (508) 499-1950
Fax: (508) 499-1955

Sales
Mike Sylvia - V.P. Crane Sales
Phone: (508) 499-1941
Cell: 508-320-2376
msylvia@woodscrw.com

Marc Varricchione - Crane Sales & Rentals
Phone: (508) 499-1944
Cell: (617) 803-8812
marcvarr@woodscrw.com

Parts
Tom Gion
Phone: (508) 499-1943
tgion@woodscrw.com

Roy Bell
Phone: (508) 499-1949
rbell@woodscrw.com

Service
Joe Baccari
Phone: (508) 499-1942
jbaccari@woodscrw.com
 
Sean Desjardin - Service Administrator
Phone: (508) 499-1948
sdesjardin@woodscrw.com

Justin Faciszewski - Fleet Manager
Cell:  315-427-2186
Justin@woodscrw.com

Pennsylvania (Cranes Only)

7096 Carlisle Pike
Carlisle, Pennsylvania, 17015 USA
Phone: (717) 795-0700
Fax: (717) 795-0701

Mike Shively - Territory Sales Manager, ext. 1503
Cell: (717) 856-1787
mshively@woodscrw.com

Parts Sales

Deb Miller - Branch Administrator, ext. 1500
dmiller@woodscrw.com

Scott Mohn - Branch/Svc/Operations Mgr, ext. 1501
Cell: (717) 713-8653
smohn@woodscrw.com

Wood's CRW Corp. is your Heavy Construction Equipment specialist for buying and renting Mobile Cranes, Heavy Lifting Solutions and Earthmoving Equipment. With four locations in Vermont, Massachusetts, New York and Pennsylvania, CRW is your one surce for Link-Belt, Volvo, National, Shuttlelift, Merlo, Maeda and Terex Compact Equipment. Our Product Support Team will provide Parts and Service to meet all of your equipment needs.

 

Get in touch

Equipment request

Want to order or learn more? We will be happy to help you.

Ask about our equipment
Parts request

Know what you need? Contact us and we will be happy to help you.

Ask about parts
Attachment request

Contact us, and we will be happy to discuss how we can help you.

Request information about attachments
Volvo dealer finder home
Want to know more?

Send us a message and we will be happy to help you.

Contact us