Vantage Equipment LLC North America
volvo contact us

Contact us

Vantage Equipment has the right solution for you

Here you will find multiple ways of getting in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you for your interest in Volvo Construction Equipment

To help us better meet your needs, please give us a call or complete one of the forms below.

Address & contact details

Syracuse NY (Corp Headquarters)
5985 Court St Rd
Syracuse, NY 13206

Phone: (315) 437-2611
Fax: Sales/Admin: (315) 437-2026
Parts: (315) 437-8558
Service: (315) 434-9471

Contacts:
President: John Hession john.hession@vanquip.com
Director of Customer Support: Jim Strigle jim.strigle@vanquip.com
Sales: Todd Kaley todd.kaley@vanquip.com
Service: Tom Joyce tom.joyce@vanquip.com
Parts: Jamie Klinger jamie.klinger@vanquip.com

Albany NY
17 Northway Lane
Latham, NY 12110
Phone: (518)220-9500
Fax: Sales:(518) 220-9122

Contacts:
Sales: John Nowak john.nowak@vanquip.com
Service/Parts: Jim Strigle jim.strigle@vanquip.com

Batavia NY
4554 W. Saile Dr
Batavia, NY 14020

Phone: (585) 344-1931
Fax: (585) 815-0220

Contacts:
Sales:   Matt Flowers matt.flowers@vanquip.com
Service: Bill Evans bill.evans@vanquip.com
Parts:  Jeff Curtis jeff.curtis@vanquip.com

Get in touch

Equipment request

Want to order or learn more? We will be happy to help you.

Ask about our equipment
Parts request

Know what you need? Contact us and we will be happy to help you.

Ask about parts
Attachment request

Contact us, and we will be happy to discuss how we can help you.

Request information about attachments
Volvo dealer finder home
Want to know more?

Send us a message and we will be happy to help you.

Contact us