Penn Jersey Machinery North America
volvo media
Sales Representatives

Lionville Branch

610-389-3405

Tony Rosetti
Territory: Chester, Montgomery
Trosetti@pjmvolvo.com

610-389-3409 

Walt Joachim III

 Territory: Bucks, Philadelphia 

Wjoachimiii@pjmvolvo.com

Deptford Branch

215-284-7223

Mike Breslin
Territory: Burlington, Camden, Gloucester, Cumberland, Salem
Mbreslin@pjmvolvo.com

Middlesex Branch

908-528-9047

Bob Perusini
Territory: Middlesex and Monmouth Bperusini@pjmvolvo.com

908-255-8849

Todd Ewing
Territory: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Passaic, Union
Tewing@pjmvolvo.com

908-625-9308

Dan Malanka

Territory: Ocean and Monmouth

Dmalanka@pjmvolvo.com

732-336-9694

Dave Sutch

Territory: Somerset, Hunterdon and Warren

DSutch@pjmvolvo.com

732-690-1987

Ryan Thurling

Specialty: Compact Sales
Territory: Hudson, Bergen, Passaic, Essex, Sussex, Morris and Union

Rthurling@pjmvolvo.com

Specialists

908-672-9102

Dave McLean
Specialty: Crushing, Screening and Recycling  Dmclean@pjmvolvo.com

908-400-5008

Nick Schneider
Specialty: Doosan/IR Portable Power
Nschneider@pjmvolvo.com

410-812-4222

Ti Doeller

Specialty: Fuchs & KPI JCI
Territory: Fuchs/KPI: Maryland, Delaware, and Central PA

Tdoeller@pjmvolvo.com

267-838-0520

Michael Douglas

Specialty: Governmental Sales and Compact Equipment
Territories: Montgomery, Bucks, Berks, Lehigh, Chester, Delaware and Northampton Counties

Mdouglas@pjmvolvo.com

215-817-5874

Joe Arida

Specialty: Road Machinery

Jarida@pjmvolvo.com

908-297-3804

Mike Edwards

Specialty: Director of Processed Materials

Medwards@pjmvolvo.com

856-812-5114

Tim Donahue

Specialty: Governmental Sales and Compact Equipment
Territories: Ocean, Burlington, Gloucester, Camden, Salem, Atlantic, Cumberland and Cape May counties
The state of Delaware and the City of Philadelphia

Tdonahue@pjmvolvo.com

724-531-0866

Craig Piechnick

Specialty: Fuchs Material Handling
Territory: Western/ Pittsburgh, PA

Cpiechnick@pjmvolvo.com