Flagler Construction Equipment North America
flager-building
Sales Representatives

Davie Branch

954-290-2761

David Herrera

Territory: Miami-Dade, Monroe

Dherrera@flaglerce.com

954-495-1755

Jason Silvestri

Territory: Broward, Martin

Jsilvestri@flaglerce.com

Orlando Branch

407-508-0872

Mike Kennedy

Territory: Lake and Orange

Mkennedy@flaglerce.com

407-401-3925

Eric Beer

Territory: Seminole, Osceola, Volusia
EBeer@flaglerce.com

Fort. Myers Branch

239-994-4813

Erich Sperber

Territory: Collier, Lee, Hendry, Charlotte, Glades, Desoto, Sarasota, Highlands

Esperber@flaglerce.com

239-671-2713

Jerry Mariani

Territory: Lee, Collier

Jmariani@flaglerce.com

Tampa Branch

727-871-6822

Matt Morris

Territory: Manatee, Sarasota, Pinellas, Hillsborough

Mmorris@flaglerce.com

813-545-8604

Chad Hastings

Territory: Polk, Hardee, East Hillsborough

Chastings@flaglerce.com

813-694-0314

Hal Clark

Territory: Pinellas, Manatee, Sarasota

Hclark@flaglerce.com

813-493-5953

Kyle Schnieders

Territory: Compact Sales in Hillsborough

Kschnieders@flaglerce.com

Jacksonville Branch

904-200-1217

JR Miller

Territory: Duval, St. Johns, Putnam, Flagler,  Clay

Jmiller@flaglerce.com

904-446-0684

Mike Spegal

Territory: Duval, Clay, Nassau, Baker, Bradford, Camden, Charlton, and Ware

mspegal@flaglerce.com

904-553-8852

Jared Powell

Compact Sales
Florida: Nassau, Baker, Duval (west/ north of St. John's River), Clay (north of State Rd 16)
Georgia: Camden, Charlton, Clinch, Echols, Ware

Jpowell@flaglerce.com

2324x1200-tampa-flagler
Specialists

904-303-3435

Bill Cannon

Governmental Division Manager for Flagler and PJM

Bcannon@flaglerce.com

813-391-8159

Kevin Gray

Specialty: Florida Governmental Sales, Georgia-Seminole,Decatur, Thomas, Grady,Brooks, Lowndes

Kgray@flaglerce.com

561-718-5018

John Amador

Specialty: Governmental Sales- Southwest Florida

Jamador@flaglerce.com