Flagler Construction Equipment North America
flager-building
Sales Representatives

Davie Branch

954-290-2761

David Herrera

Territory: Miami-Dade, Monroe

Dherrera@flaglerce.com

954-495-1755

Jason Silvestri

Territory: Broward, Martin

Jsilvestri@flaglerce.com

786-459-6547

Jorge Correa

Territory: Compact sales in South Broward, Miami, Monroe

jcorrea@flaglerce.com

Orlando Branch

407-504-9699

David Willis

Territory: Volusia, Brevard, Indian River, Saint Lucie, Martin County.

Dwillis@flaglerce.com

Fort. Myers Branch

239-994-4813

Erich Sperber

Territory: Collier, Lee, Hendry, Charlotte, Glades, Desoto, Sarasota, Highlands

Esperber@flaglerce.com

239-671-2713

Jerry Mariani

Territory: Lee, Collier

Jmariani@flaglerce.com

Tampa Branch

727-871-6822

Matt Morris

Territory: Manatee, Sarasota, Pinellas, Hillsborough

Mmorris@flaglerce.com

813-417-4954

Brian Brenneman

Territory: Polk, Hardee, and East Hillsborough (75 to the East.)

bbrenneman@flaglerce.com

813-523-9414

Brad Hall

Territory: Pasco, Hernando and Citrus

bhall@flaglerce.com

813-493-5953

Kyle Schnieders

Territory: Compact Sales in Hillsborough

Kschnieders@flaglerce.com

813-734-2239

Josh Clark

Territory: Compact Sales in East Hillsborough, Polk & Hardee

jclark@flaglerce.com

Jacksonville Branch

904-200-1217

JR Miller

Territory: Duval, St. Johns, Putnam, Flagler,  Clay

Jmiller@flaglerce.com

904-383-9917

Zach Tilley

Territory: Duval, Nassau, St. Johns, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Putnam, Flagler

ztilley@flaglerce.com

904-446-0684

Mike Spegal

Territory: Duval, Clay, Nassau, Baker, Bradford, Camden, Charlton, and Ware

mspegal@flaglerce.com

Lake City Branch

904-553-8852

Jared Powell

Compact Sales
Florida: Nassau, Baker, Duval (west/ north of St. John's River), Clay (north of State Rd 16)
Georgia: Camden, Charlton, Clinch, Echols, Ware

Jpowell@flaglerce.com

Governmental and Waste Segment

813-391-8159

Kevin Gray

Specialty: Florida Governmental Sales, Georgia-Seminole,Decatur, Thomas, Grady,Brooks, Lowndes

Kgray@flaglerce.com