Cowin North America
volvo contact us

Contact us

Cowin Equipment Company has the right solution for you

Here you will find multiple ways of getting in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you for your interest in Cowin Equipment Company

To help us better meet your needs, please give us a call or complete one of the forms below.

Our Locations

Birmingham
2238 Pinson Valley Parkway 
Birmingham, AL 35217
Phone: (205) 841-6666
Fax: (205) 849-0853

Madison
15101 Ala. HWY 20
Madison, AL 35756
Phone:(256) 350-0006
Fax: (256) 355-5250

Mobile
35 Schillinger Road North
Mobile, AL 36608
Phone: (251) 633-4020
Fax: (251) 633-9157

Montgomery
3120 Hayneville Road
Montgomery, AL 36108
Phone: (334) 262-6642
Fax: (334) 834-2272

Oxford
1501 Highway 78 East
Oxford, AL 36203
Phone:(256) 832-5053
Fax: (256) 831-4295

Atlanta
5710 Riverview Road
Atlanta, GA 30126
Phone: (404) 696-7210
           (800) 849-3540
Fax: (404) 691-5701

Pensacola
7950 Pittman Avenue
Pensacola, FL 32534
Phone: (850) 479-3004
Fax: (850) 474-1602

Volvo special application solutions
Management and Department Personnel

Atlanta

Russ Huber

Vice President, Sales Manager

rhuber@cowin.com
Mike Andrews

Product Support Manager

mandrews@cowin.com
Dale Clark

Parts Manager

dclark@cowin.com

Birmingham

James P. Cowin

President

jcowin@cowin.com
DeWayne Searcy

Vice President, Sales Administration &
Chief Information Officer

dlsearcy@cowin.com
Stephen Searcy

Vice President, Operations &
Product Support

ssearcy@cowin.com

George Tickle

Vice President, Administration
Treasurer

gtickle@cowin.com
Tim Gann

Vice President, General Sales Manager

tgann@cowin.com
Rod Drake

Vice President, Used Equipment

rdrake@cowin.com

Curtis Jackson

General Manager Rental

cjackson@cowin.com
Matt McGowan

Marketing Manager, Asst. Sales Mgr.

mmcgowan@cowin.com
Brantly Clay

Business Development Manager,
Product Support

bclay@cowin.com

Joe DeGrado

Product Support Manager

jdegrado@cowin.com
Jarred DeGrado

Warranty Manager

jadegrado@cowin.com
John Ingram

Inside Sales Manager

jingram@cowin.com

Tracey Drake

Finance

tdrake@cowin.com
Griffin Arnold

Inside Sales Support

garnold@cowin.com
Richard Brennan

Credit Manager

rbrennan@cowin.com

Ken Sirmons

Inside Sales Support

ksirmons@cowin.com
Glen Neese

Used Equipment

gneese@cowin.com
Marlene Tallie

IT Manager

mtallie@cowin.com

Huntsville / Decatur

Jess McHugh

Product Support – Branch Manager

jmchugh@cowin.com

Mobile

Randy Rockwell

Vice President, Sales Manager
South AL, FL Panhandle & South MS

rrockwell@cowin.com
Jeff Beasley

Service Manager

jbeasley@cowin.com
Robin McKinney

Gulf Coast Parts Manager

rmckinney@cowin.com

Tommy Murphy

Assistant Parts Manager

tmurphy@cowin.com

Trent Davis

Product Support Manager

tdavis@cowin.com

Oxford

Joe DeGrado

Product Support Manager

jdegrado@cowin.com

Robin McKinney

Gulf Coast Parts Manager

rmckinney@cowin.com
Hugh Dobbs

Service Manager

hdobbs@cowin.com

Get in touch

Equipment request

Want to order or learn more? We will be happy to help you.

Ask about our equipment
Parts request

Know what you need? Contact us and we will be happy to help you.

Attachment request

Contact us, and we will be happy to discuss how we can help you.

Volvo dealer finder home
Want to know more?

Send us a message and we will be happy to help you.

Contact us