Chadwick-BaRoss, Inc. North America
volvo contact us

Contact us

Chadwick-BaRoss, Inc. has the right solution for you

Here you will find multiple ways of getting in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Branch Locations

WESTBROOK, ME

160 Warren Avenue
Westbrook, ME, 04092
207-854-8411
800-262-5714

BANGOR, ME

188 Perry Road
Bangor, ME 04401
207-942-4838
800-698-4838

CONCORD, NH

237 Sheep Davis Road
Concord, NH 03301
603-224-4063
800-477-4063

Chelmsford, MA

15 Katrina Road
Chelmsford, MA 01824
978-479-5192
800-804-0775

CARIBOU, ME

314 Main Street
Caribou, ME 04736
207-498-2547
800-270-2547

volvo loan
Contact the Team

Westbrook, ME

Jeremy Jordan

General Manager
jordan@chadwick-baross.com
207-854-6346

Brent Matchett

Parts Manager
matchett@chadwick-baross.com
207-854-8411

Chip O’Brien

Service Manager
chip@chadwick-baross.com
207-854-6308

Don Norris

Sales Representative
norris@chadwick-baross.com
207-838-6464

Adam Lampron

Sales Representative
norris@chadwick-baross.com
207-838-6464

BANGOR

John Thebarge

General Manager
thebargej@chadwick-baross.com
207-735-0860

Glenn Mace

Parts Manager
maceg@chadwick-baross.com
207-942-4838

Dave Sickles

Service Manager
sickles@chadwick-baross.com
207-735-0851

Steve Ferris

Sales Representative
ferris@chadwick-baross.com
207-949-5304

Brady Fitzpatrick

Sales Representative
fitz@chadwick-baross.com
207-944-2943

Tyler Ring

Sales / Customer Support Representative
ring@chadwick-baross.com
207-461-2750

Conford

PJ Mason

General Manager
mason@chadwick-baross.com
603-545-0615

Andy Smith

Lead Parts Specialist
smith@chadwick-baross.com
603-545-0601

Tony Roberts

Service Supervisor
roberts@chadwick-baross.com
603-224-4063

Steve Slater

Sales Representative
slaters@chadwick-baross.com
603-860-7241

Dave Libby

Sales Representative
libbyd@chadwick-baross.com
603-731-3846

Mike Ouellet

Sales Representative
ouellet@chadwick-baross.com
603-731-3531

Rick Polish

Sales / Customer Support Representative
polish@chadwick-baross.com
603-851-1612

CHELMSFORD

Dan Rott

Sales Manager
rott@chadwick-baross.com
978-479-5192

Brett Pomerleau

Branch Operations Manager
pomerleau@chadwick-baross.com
978-479-5158

Katherine Boshar

Sales Representative
katherine@chadwick-baross.com
978-479-1520

Matt Rainha

Sales Representative
rainha@chadwick-baross.com
978-479-1524

Ashley Cusano

Sales Representative
cusano@chadwick-baross.com
203-577-8899

Caribou

John Thebarge

General Manager
thebargej@chadwick-baross.com
207-735-0860

Lee Deprey

Parts Manager
depreyl@chadwick-baross.com
207-461-2751

Dave Sickles

Service Manager
sickles@chadwick-baross.com
207-735-0851

Brady Fitzpatrick

Sales Representative
fitz@chadwick-baross.com
207-944-2943

Tyler Ring

Sales / Customer Support Representative
ring@chadwick-baross.com
207-461-2750

Get in touch

Equipment request

Want to order or learn more? We will be happy to help you.

Ask about our equipment
Parts request

Know what you need? Contact us and we will be happy to help you.

Attachment request

Contact us, and we will be happy to discuss how we can help you.

Volvo dealer finder home
Want to know more?

Send us a message and we will be happy to help you.