Construction Equipment GLOBAL
volvo media

PRESS CONTACTS

Get in touch with our press office teams

press contacts

For interviews, follow-up questions, comments or more information about Volvo Construction Equipment, please contact one of our press managers.

GLOBAL

Tiffany Cheng
Global Director External Communications
E-mail: tiffany.cheng@volvo.com

GENERAL PR SUPPORT

Brian O'Sullivan
SE10
E-mail: osullivan@se10.com
Web: www.se10.com

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Anne Bast
VP Corporate Communication EMEA
E-mail: anne.bast@volvo.com

ASIA PACIFIC

Mats Edenborg
VP Corporate Communication APAC
E-mail: mats.edenborg@volvo.com

CHINA

Inge Zhou
VP Corporate & Marketing Communication CHINA
E-mail: inge.zhou@volvo.com

AMERICAS

Dave Foster
VP Marketing and Corporate Communication Americas
E-mail: dave.foster@volvo.com

PRESS contacts around the world

Are you looking for local press contacts, facility maps, addresses and more information about our locations around the world?

Our locations