Namsos - Serviceverksteder : Volvo Maskin AS

Namsos

VMS TRONDHEIM AS
Avd. Namsos

 

Besøksadresse:
Sandosvegen 1
7820 SPILLUM

 

Faktura-adresse:
Postboks 6192 Sluppen
7435 Trondheim

 

E-mail:  namsos@volvomaskinservice.no

 

Telefon: 90 27 29 80
Telefax: 74 27 29 81

 

 

verksted-namsos-volvo-maskin

 

Telefon

Avdelingsleder

Roger Pedersen
roger.pedersen@volvomaskinservice.no

46 95 91 00

RESERVEDELER

Knut Erling Wallum  
knut.erling.wallum@volvomaskinservice.no

95 97 40 20

Amund Skogmo
amund.skogmo@volvomaskinservice.no

91 54 23 23

Serviceleder

Oddbjørn Carlsson  
oddbjorn.carlsson@volvomaskinservice.no

97 17 38 60

VERDAL

 

 

Mekanikere

Erlend Bakkan
erlend.bakkan@volvomaskinservice.no

48 29 83 49

Hallvard Svendgård  
hallvard.svendgaard@volvomaskinservice.no

91 33 18 08

Joakim Gjetvik 
joakim.gjetvik@volvomaskinservice.no

94 87 72 91

MOSJØEN

 

 

Mekaniker

Mats Erik Jonassen
mats.jonassen@volvomaskinservice.no

97 61 29 20

SANDNESSJØEN

 

 

Mekaniker

Tom Storrø 
tom.storro@volvomaskinservice.no

99 11 91 65

BRØNNØYSUND

 

 

Mekaniker

Anders Hårsvær
anders.harsvar@volvomaskinservice.no

90 89 49 00