Namsos - Serviceverksteder : Volvo Maskin AS

Namsos


VMS TRONDHEIM AS
Avdeling Namsos


Besøksadresse:
Sandosvegen 1
7820 SPILLUM

 

Faktura-adresse:
Postboks 6192 Sluppen
7435 Trondheim

 

 

E-mail:  namsos@volvomaskinservice.no

Telefon:               902 72 980
Telefax:               74 27 29 81

 

 

Telefon

Avdelingsleder

Roger Pedersen

469 59 100

roger.pedersen@volvomaskinservice.no

 

 

 

RESERVEDELER

Knut Erling Wallum    

959 74 020

knut.erling.wallum@volvomaskinservice.no    

 

 

 

Amund Skogmo

 915 42 323

amund.skogmo@volvomaskinservice.no           

 

 

 

SERVICE

Serviceleder

Oddbjørn Carlsson  

971 73 860

oddbjorn.carlsson@volvomaskinservice.no

 

 

 

MOSJØEN

 

Mekanikere

 

 

Erlend Bakkan

482 98 349

Erlend.bakkan@volvomaskinservice.no

 

 

 

Hallvard Svendgård  

 913 31 808

Hallvard.svendgaard@volvomaskinservice.no 

 

 

 

Joakim Gjetvik 

948 77 291

Joakim.gjetvik@volvomaskinservice.no

 

 

 

MOSJØEN

 

Mekaniker

 

 

Gaute Fridheim 

 976 12 920

Gaute.fridheim@volvomaskinservice.no

 

 

 

SANDNESSJØEN

 

Mekaniker

 

 

Tom Storrø 

991 19 165

Tom.storro@volvomaskinservice.no

 

 

 

BRØNNØYSUND

 

Mekaniker

 

 

Anders Hårsvær

908 94 900

Anders.harsvar@volvomaskinservice.no