Kolbotn - Serviceverksteder : Volvo Maskin AS

Kolbotn

Volvo Maskin AS

Postboks 603
1411 KOLBOTN

 

Besøksadresse:
Mellomåsveien 1
1414 Trollåsen

 

Telefon: 66 81 86 86
Telefax: 66 81 86 38

 

 

Volvo-maskin-mastemyr-kolbotn

 

Telefon

Ettermarkedssjef

Morten Karlsen
morten.karlsen@volvo.com

95 83 89 99

Teknisk sjef

Tom Harald Brandtenborg
tom.brandtenborg@volvo.com

48 26 08 69

Saksbehandler serviceavtaler

Kjetil Finstad
kjetil.finstad@volvo.com

90 72 70 88

Overlevering/Instruksjon

Harald Slåtsveen
harald.slatsveen@volvo.com

90 67 22 65

KOMPAKTMASKINER/SVEIS

 

 

Serviceleder sveisere

Rolf Steen
rolf.steen@volvo.com

91 85 65 78

Serviceleder inne/ute

Anders Spornæs
anders.spornas@volvo.com

91 85 64 56

GRAVEMASKIN

 

 

Serviceleder ute

Petter Sakshaug
petter.sakshaug@volvo.com

91 85 69 48

Serviceleder inne

Sivert Grønlie
sivert.gronlie@volvo.com

41 62 78 96

Serviceleder inne/ute service

André Johannessen
andre.johannessen@volvo.com

91 72 58 09

HJULLASTERE/DUMPERE/VEGHØVEL

 

Serviceleder ute

Frode Melum
frode.melum@volvo.com

91 85 79 34

Serviceleder inne

Jan Frode G. Tytlandsvik
jan.tytlandsvik@volvo.com

91 85 85 62

RESERVEDELER

Vakttelefon
Man-Fre: kl. 16:00 – kl. 21:00
Lør-Søn: kl. 09:0 – 17:00
Helligdager stengt

Reserven.mastemyr@volvo.com

90 02 02 86

Reservedelssjef

Fredrik Slåtsveen
fredrik.slatsveen@volvo.com

97 47 65 17