Sales Representatives : Sales Representatives - ASC Construction Equipment USA, INC.

Sales Representatives

Below is a list of ASC's Sales Representatives. Select a state tab to see who manages your county.

Billy Brice Jr. (678) 758-6116 billy.bricejr@ascvolvo.com
Charles Frick (803) 497-0870 charles.frick@ascvolvo.com
Charlie Roupe (706) 564-1725 charlie.roupe@ascvolvo.com
Dave Parker (423) 280-4087 dave.parker@ascvolvo.com
George Tucker (252) 347-6300 george.tucker@ascvolvo.com
Jack Evans (404) 803-1919 jack.evans@ascvolvo.com
James Holcombe (912) 677-6736 james.holcombe@ascvolvo.com
Keith Gilliland (864) 525-9590 keith.gilliland@ascvolvo.com
Mark Arcilesi (704) 400-3143 mark.arcilesi@ascvolvo.com
Mark Nelson (704) 401-6784 mark.nelson@ascvolvo.com
Mill Penny (850) 305-3497 mill.penny@ascvolvo.com
Mitch Bailey (843) 296-9669 mitchell.bailey@ascvolvo.com
Steve Brown (828) 243-0490 steve.brown@ascvolvo.com
Vinson Bowers (252) 670-4733 vinson.bowers@ascvolvo.com
Randy Sloan             (910) 489-3626 randy.sloan@ascvolvo.com
Nelson Holland (919) 614-2665 nelson.holland@ascvolvo.com
Casey Hall     (865) 296-1504 casey.hall@ascvolvo.com
Mike Coleman (701) 570-5309 mike.coleman@ascvolvo.com
Kristin Parker (704) 494-8124 kristin.parker@ascvolvo.com
Patrick Galvin (701) 269-8220{0} patrick.galvin@ascvolvo.com
Gregor Schmidt (701) 400-2238 gregor.schmidt@ascvolvo.com
Steven Godwin (843) 494-3501{0} steven.godwin@ascvolvo.com
 Jeff Kihle (701) 509-8117{0} jeff.kihle@ascvolvo.com

Below is a list of ASC's Segment Managers. Select a tab to see who manages your county.

John Van Patton (864) 337-3016 john.vanpatton@ascvolvo.com
Matt Marion (704) 280-2762 matt.marion@ascvolvo.com
Rob Jordan (704) 839-9553 rob.jordan@ascvolvo.com
Austin Seals  (912) 661-7820{0} austin.seals@ascvolvo.com