Sales Representatives : Sales Representatives - ASC Construction Equipment USA, INC.

Sales Representatives

 

Below is a list of ASC's Sales Representatives. Select a state tab to see who manages your county.

Billy Brice Jr.

(678) 776-0004  

billy.bricejr@ascvolvo.com

Charles Frick

(803) 497-0870  

charles.frick@ascvolvo.com

Charlie Roupe

(706) 564-1725  

charlie.roupe@ascvolvo.com

Dave Parker

(423) 280-4087  

dave.parker@ascvolvo.com

George Tucker

(252) 347-6300  

george.tucker@ascvolvo.com

Jack Evans

(404) 803-1919  

jack.evans@ascvolvo.com

James Holcombe

(912) 677-6736  

james.holcombe@ascvolvo.com

Keith Gilliland

(864) 525-9590  

keith.gilliland@ascvolvo.com

Mark Arcilesi

(704) 400-3143  

mark.arcilesi@ascvolvo.com

Mark Nelson

(704) 401-6784  

mark.nelson@ascvolvo.com

Mill Penny

(850) 305-3497  

mill.penny@ascvolvo.com

Mitch Bailey

(843) 296-9669  

mitchell.bailey@ascvolvo.com

Steve Brown

(828) 243-0490  

steve.brown@ascvolvo.com

Vinson Bowers

(252) 670-4733  

vinson.bowers@ascvolvo.com

Randy Sloan            

(910) 489-3626  

randy.sloan@ascvolvo.com

Nelson Holland

(919) 614-2665

nelson.holland@ascvolvo.com

Casey Hall    

(865) 296-1504  

casey.hall@ascvolvo.com

Below is a list of ASC's Segment Managers. Select a state tab to see who manages your county

Eric Fatyol

(864) 337-3016

eric.fatyol@ascvolvo.com

Matt Marion

(704) 280-2762

matt.marion@ascvolvo.com

Rob Jordan

(704) 839-9553

rob.jordan@ascvolvo.com

Christina Clark

(704) 572-9759

christina.clark@ascvolvo.com