Sales Representatives : North Carolina - ASC Construction Equipment USA, INC.

Sales Representatives - North Carolina



Sales Rep: Steve Brown

Steve Brown
E-mail: steve.brown@ascvolvo.com
Cell: (828) 243-0490
Territory:

Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Burke, Caldwell, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Yancey


Sales Rep: Mark Arcilesi

Mark Arcilesi
E-mail: mark.arcilesi@ascvolvo.com
Cell: (704) 400-3143
Territory:

Anson, Cabarrus, Davidson, Guilford, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Randolph, Richmond, Rowan, Stanly, Union


Sales Rep: George Tucker

George Tucker
E-mail: george.tucker@ascvolvo.com
Cell: (252) 347-6300
Territory:

Bertie, Edgecombe, Franklin, Halifax, Hertford, Hyde, Martin, Nash, Northampton, Pitt, Tyrrell, Warren, Washington, Wilson


Sales Rep: Vins Bowers

Vins Bowers
E-mail: vinson.bowers@ascvolvo.com
Cell: (252) 670-4733
Territory:

Onslow, Beaufort, Carteret, Craven, Greene, Jones, Lenoir, Pamlico, Wayne

Sales Rep: Randy Sloan
Randy Sloan
E-mail: randy.sloan@ascvolvo.com
Cell: (910) 489-3626
Territory:

Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, New Hanover, Robeson, Duplin, Pender, Sampson


Sales Rep: Mark Nelson

Mark Nelson
E-mail: mark.nelson@ascvolvo.com
Cell: (704) 401-6784
Territory:

Alexander, Alleghany, Catawba, Cleveland, Davie, Forsyth, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Rockingham, Stokes, Surry, Wilkes, Yadkin


Sales Rep:

Nelson Holland
E-mail: nelson.holland@ascvolvo.com
Cell: (919) 614-2665
Territory:

Johnston, Alamance, Caswell, Chatham, Durham, Granville, Harnett, Lee, Moore, Orange, Person, Vance, Wake, Cumberland, Hoke, Scotland