Trondheim - Serviceverksteder : Volvo Maskin AS

Trondheim

VMS Trondheim AS

 

Besøksadresse:
Terminalen 1B
7080 Heimdal

 

Faktura-adressee:
Postboks 6192 Sluppen
7435 Trondheim

 

E-mail: trondheim@volvomaskinservice.no

 

Telefon: 72 56 63 00
Telefax: 72 56 63 09

 

 

verksted-trondheim-volvo-maskin

 

 

Telefon

Daglig leder

Frode Johansen
frode.johansen@volvomaskinservice.no

91 17 02 78

Administrasjon / Marked /
Personal

Jannicke Trana Johansen
jannicke.Johansen@volvomaskinservice.no

99 31 23 79

Regnskap/Kreditt/Lønn

Grete Mjelva 
grete.mjelva@volvomaskinservice.no

90 96 14 10

Vibeke Sæther
vibeke.saether@volvomaskinservice.no

90 95 38 38

Sentralbord/Kontor

Heidi Lian
heidi.lian@volvomaskinservice.no

72 56 63 00

RESERVEDELER

Lagerleder

Christian Krokøy
christian.krokoy@volvomaskinservice.no

97 46 06 75

Reservedelsmedarbeidere

Dennis Berge
dennis.berge@volvomaskinservice.no

46 90 53 60

Tor Tørnby
tor.tornby@volvomaskinservice.no

91 19 63 79

Thomas Magnussen (Sandvik)
thomas.magnussen@volvomaskinservice.no

46 90 53 60

SERVICE

 

 

Servicesjef

Sven Ole Frønes sven.ole.frones@volvomaskinservice.no

95 05 06 49

Reklamasjoner

Morten Småli
morten.smali@volvomaskinservice.no

97 77 59 95

Serviceleder – verksted

Kenneth Iversen
kenneth.iversen@volvomaskinservice.no

46 82 52 80

Serviceleder – ute

Per Øyvind Skjærvold
peroyvind.skjaervold@volvomaskinservice.no

 46 85 58 58

 

 

                ______________________________________________________________
                                Kart og veibeskrivelse til VMS Trondheim finner du her: 

                                                    kart-vms-trondheim