Sandnes - Serviceverksteder : Volvo Maskin AS

Stavanger


VMS Stavanger AS
 
Postboks 1093 Lura
Stokkamyrveien 16
4391 SANDNES
 
E-post: firmapost@volvomaskinservice.no
 
Telefon: 51 63 50 70
Telefaks: 51 63 50 80
 
verksted-stavanger-volvo-maskin

 

Telefon

Daglig leder

Åge Skår
age.skar@volvomaskinservice.no

90 74 89 37

Kontor/Regnskap

Astri Vestbø
astri.vestbo@volvomaskinservice.no

45 95 69 49

Kontormedarbeider teknisk

Marianne Berntzaa
marianne.berntzaa@volvomaskinservice.no

45 95 69 51

RESERVEDELER

Gunnar Herringbotn
gunnar.herringbotn@volvomaskinservice.no

90 18 52 95

Jan Kåre Vikran
jan.kare.vikran@volvomaskinservice.no

91 16 91 15

Kjetil Undal
kjetil.undal@volvomaskinservice.no

45 95 69 54

Klara Lunde
klara.lunde@volvomaskinservice.no

45 95 69 52

Verkstedformann

Sigbjørn Håheim
sigbjorn.haheim@volvomaskinservice.no

90 06 67 75

SERVICELEDERE

 

 

Hjullaster/dumper

Tom Osland
tom.osland@volvomaskinservice.no

95 75 51 70

Gravemaskin

Jostein Byberg
jostein.byberg@volvomaskinservice.no

97 19 38 11

 

 

VMS Stavanger AS
Avd. Haugesund
Frakkagjerdveien 148
5563 FØRRESFJORDEN

 

 

 

 

Serviceleder
Kompakt/asfalt/gravemaskin

Johnny Dyvik
johnny.dyvik@volvomaskinservice.no

90 01 79 99