Porsgrunn - Serviceverksteder : Volvo Maskin AS

Porsgrunn

VMS Porsgrunn AS

Besøks- og faktura adresse:
Floodmyrv. 40
3946 PORSGRUNN

E-mail: porsgrunn@volvomaskinservice.no

Telefon: 35 57 29 00
Telefax: 35 57 29 01 

Daglig leder
Lasse Kittilsen
Mobiltlf.:  905 81 349
E-mail: lasse.kittilsen@volvomaskinservice.no

Regnskap/Lønn/Sentralbord
Lise Kårstein
Mobiltlf: 920 92 107
E-mail: lise.karstein@volvomaskinservice.no


RESERVEDELER

Lager/it leder
Jørn Larsen
Mobiltlf: 975 83 638
E-mail: jorn.larsen@volvomaskinservice.no

Resrvedelsmedarbeidere
Audun Boklund
Mobiltlf: 488 44 615
E-mail: audun.boklund@volvomaskinservice.no

Kristin Sundberg
Mobiltelefon: 459 50 235
E-mail: kristin.sundberg@volvomaskinservice.no

SERVICE

Reklamasjoner
Dag Eivind Skog
Mobiltlf: 951 81 070
E-mail: dag.eivind.skog@volvomaskinservice.no

Serviceleder- verksted/gravemaskin
Jarann Strand
Mobiltlf: 488 54 149
E-mail: jarann.strand@volvomaskinservice.no

Serviceleder - Hjullaster /ute
Bjørn Vindal
Mobiltlf: 414 60 466
E-mail: bjorn.vindal@volvomaskinservice.no

Serviceleder - Anlegg
Tor Åge Stenberg
Mobiltlf: 905 95 742
E-mail: tor.aage.stenberg@volvomaskinservice.no

Takst/salg service
Bernt Dalen
Mobiltlf: 918 12 330
E-mail:  bernt.dalen@volvomaskinservice.no