Porsgrunn - Serviceverksteder : Volvo Maskin AS

Porsgrunn

VMS Porsgrunn AS

 

Floodmyrveien 40
3946 PORSGRUNN

 

e-mail: porsgrunn@volvomaskinservice.no

 

Telefon: 35 57 29 00
Telefaks: 35 57 29 01

 

 

 

Telefon

Daglig leder

Lasse Kittilsen
lasse.kittilsen@volvomaskinservice.no

90 58 13 49

Regnskap

Lise Kårstein
lise.karstein@volvomaskinservice.no

92 09 21 07

Lagerleder

Jørn Larsen
jorn.larsen@volvomaskinservice.no

97 58 36 38

Lagermedarbeider

Audun Boklund
audun.boklund@volvomaskinservice.no

 

Kristin Sundberg
kristin.sundberg@volvomaskinservice.no

 

Serviceleder Hjullaster/dumper

Bjørn Vindal
bjorn.vindal@volvomaskinservice.no

41 46 04 66

Rollev Ryntveit
rollev.ryntveit@volvomaskinservice.no

90 15 08 69

Jan Terje Thorsen
Jan.terje.thorsen@volvomaskinservice.no

90 63 85 21

Serviceledere
Gravemaskin/Verksted

Jarann Strand
jarann.strand@volvomaskinservice.no

48 85 41 49

Arvid Espedalen
arvid.espedalen@volvomaskinservice.no

 

Cato Aarseth
cato.aarseth@volvomaskinservice.no

 

Serviceledere anlegg

Tor Åge Stenberg
tor.aage.stenberg@volvomaskinservice.no

90 59 57 42

Daniel Struck
daniel.struck@volvomaskinservice.no

91 81 23 30