Bergen - Serviceverksteder : Volvo Maskin AS

Bergen

Volvo Maskin Service AS
avd. Hordaland

Postboks 43
5868 BERGEN

Besøksadresse:
Espehaugen 27
5258 BLOMSTERDALEN

Telefon: 55 10 98 30
Telefax: 55 22 96 30 

e-post: bergen@volvomaskinservice.no


Daglig leder

Espen Kråkemo

Mobil   

415 83 331 

espen.kraakemo@volvomaskinservice.no

Kontor

55 10 98 39

Administrasjon/

Inger Gjerstad Pedersen

Mobil   

909 33 097

regnskapsmedarbeider

inger.pedersen@volvomaskinservice.no

Sentralbord/kontor

Karin Midtun

Mobil   

408 98 988  

karin.midtun@volvomaskinservice.no

Kontor

55 10 98 41

Lagerleder

Jan Otto Saggau

Mobil   

954 37 033

jan.saggau@volvomaskinservice.no

Reservedeler

Cecilie K. Nagel

Mobil   

918 63 980

cecilie.nagel@volvomaskinservice.no

Kontor

55 10 98 32

Jørgen Fossen

Kontor

55 10 98 33

jorgen.fossen@volvomaskinservice.no

Torgeir Emblem

Kontor

55 10 98 36

torgeir.emblem@volvomaskinservice.no

Leif Petterson

Mobil   

911 36 247

leif.petterson@volvomaskinservice.no

Sjur Tveite

Mobil   

406 37 418

sjur.tveite@volvomaskinservice.no

Saksbehandler

Magnar Gjeraker

Mobil   

991 10 088

reklamasjon

magnar.gjeraker@volvomaskinservice.no

Takstmann/

Mons Helge Vevle

Mobil   

916 81 707

ettermarked

mons.vevle@volvomaskinservice.no

Serviceleder Bergen

Torbjørn Soldal

Mobil   

900 35 791

hjullaster / dumper

torbjorn.soldal@volvomaskinservice.no

Kontor

55 10 98 34

Serviceleder Bergen

Erik Melling

 

Mobil   

938 73 114

gravemaskin

erik.mellingen@volvomaskinservice.no

Kontor

55 10 98 31

Serviceleder Sandvik

Rune Flatland

Mobil   

919 15 890

Kontor

55 10 98 37

Serviceleder verksted

Arild Vollen

Mobil   

979 62 380

arild.vollen@volvomaskinservice.no

Kontor

55 10 98 35

Arbeidsformann

Kenneth Molland

Mobil   

917 49 190

kenneth.molland@volvomaskinservice.no

                                                                                                  

AVD. VOSS                                                                                                           

Flyplassv. 103

5700 VOSS

Serviceleder

Thomas Nilsen

Mobil   

468 45 449

thomas.a.nilsen@volvomaskinservice.no

Kontor

55 10 98 38

Lager

Sjur Tveite

Mobil

406 37 418

sjur.tveite@volvomaksinservice.no

AVD. SOGN

Serviceleder

Stian Hauge Meldahl

Mobil   

940 50 210

stian.hauge.meldahl@volvomaskinservice.no

Kontor

55 10 98 40


_________________________________________________________________________
Kart og veibeskrivelse til VMS Hordaland finner du her:

VMS-Hordaland-kart