Bergen - Serviceverksteder : Volvo Maskin AS

Bergen

Volvo Maskin Service AS
avd. Hordaland

Postboks 43
5868 BERGEN

Besøksadresse:
Espehaugen 27
5258 BLOMSTERDALEN

Telefon: 55 10 98 30
Telefax: 55 22 96 30 

e-post: bergen@volvomaskinservice.no


verksted-bergen-volvo-maskin

Kontor

Mobil

Daglig leder

Espen Kråkemo
espen.kraakemo@volvomaskinservice.no

55 10 98 39

415 83 331 

Administrasjon/
regnskapsmedarbeider

Inger Gjerstad Pedersen
inger.pedersen@volvomaskinservice.no

909 33 097

Sentralbord/kontor

Karin Midtun
karin.midtun@volvomaskinservice.no

55 10 98 41

408 98 988  

Lagerleder

Jan Otto Saggau
jan.saggau@volvomaskinservice.no

954 37 033

Reservedeler

Cecilie K. Nagel
cecilie.nagel@volvomaskinservice.no

55 10 98 32

918 63 980

Jørgen Fossen
jorgen.fossen@volvomaskinservice.no

55 10 98 33

 

Torgeir Emblem
torgeir.emblem@volvomaskinservice.no

55 10 98 36

 

Leif Petterson
leif.petterson@volvomaskinservice.no

 

911 36 247

Sjur Tveite
sjur.tveite@volvomaskinservice.no

 

406 37 418

Saksbehandler
reklamasjon

Magnar Gjeraker
magnar.gjeraker@volvomaskinservice.no

 

991 10 088

Takstmann/
ettermarked

Mons Helge Vevle
mons.vevle@volvomaskinservice.no

 

916 81 707

Serviceleder Bergen
hjullaster / dumper

Torbjørn Soldal
torbjorn.soldal@volvomaskinservice.no

55 10 98 34

900 35 791

Serviceleder Bergen
gravemaskin

Erik Melling
erik.mellingen@volvomaskinservice.no

55 10 98 31

938 73 114

Serviceleder Sandvik

Rune Flatland

55 10 98 37

919 15 890

Serviceleder verksted

Arild Vollen
arild.vollen@volvomaskinservice.no

55 10 98 35

979 62 380

Arbeidsformann

Kenneth Molland
kenneth.molland@volvomaskinservice.no

 

917 49 190

VMS Hordaland AS
avd. Voss
Flyplassv. 103
5700 VOSS

Serviceleder

Thomas Nilsen
thomas.a.nilsen@volvomaskinservice.no

55 10 98 38

468 45 449

Lager

Sjur Tveite
sjur.tveite@volvomaksinservice.no

 

406 37 418

AVD. SOGN

 

Serviceleder

Stian Hauge Meldahl
stian.hauge.meldahl@volvomaskinservice.no

55 10 98 40

940 50 210


_________________________________________________________________________
Kart og veibeskrivelse til VMS Hordaland finner du her:

VMS-Hordaland-kart