Sales Representatives : South Carolina - ASC Construction Equipment USA, INC.

Sales Representatives - South Carolina




Sales Rep: Mitch Bailey

Mitch Bailey
E-mail: mitchell.bailey@ascvolvo.com
Cell: (843) 296-9669
Territory:

Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Georgetown, Hampton, Orangeburg


Sales Rep: Mark Nelson

Mark Nelson
E-mail: mark.nelson@ascvolvo.com
Cell: (704) 401-6784
Territory:

Chester, York


Sales Rep: Charles Frick

Charles Frick
E-mail: charles.frick@ascvolvo.com
Cell: (803) 497-0870
Territory: Calhoun, Chesterfield, Clarendon, Darlington, Fairfield, Florence, Kershaw, Lancaster, Lee, Lexington, Newberry, Richland, Sumter, Williamsburg

Sales Rep: Charlie ROupe

Charlie Roupe
E-mail: charlie.roupe@ascvolvo.com
Cell: (706) 564-1725
Territory: Aiken, Edgefield, Saluda

Sales Rep: Keith Gilliard

Keith Gilliland
E-mail: keith.gilliland@ascvolvo.com
Cell: (864) 525-9590
Territory:

Abbeville, Anderson, Cherokee, Greenville, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Oconee, Pickens, Spartanburg, Union


Sales Rep: James Holcombe

James Holcombe
E-mail: james.holcombe@ascvolvo.com
Cell: (912) 677-6736
Territory: Beaufort, Jasper

Sales Rep: Randy Sloan
Randy Sloan
E-mail: randy.sloan@ascvolvo.com
Cell: (910) 489-3626
Territory:

Dillon, Horry, Marion, Marlboro


Sales Rep: Steven Godwin

Steven Godwin
E-mail: steven.godwin@ascvolvo.com
Cell: (843) 494-3501
Territory: Darlington, Florence, Georgetown, Williamsburg