MAROCCO - VOLVO MAROC

Volvo Construction Equipment Marocco
VOLVO MAROC is an integral part of the Volvo Group and is responsible for the sale and support of Volvo Construction Equipment, Volvo Truck and Volvo Bus in Marocco.

Volvo Maroc operates a number of mobile workshops operating 24h/7d in order to ensure maintenance and repairs on remote sites and stay closer to all our customers.

Address 
Volvo Maroc SA
Autoroute Casablanca - Rabat. KM 13,6
20600 Casablanca - Maroc

Phone: +212 (0) 522 76 48 00
Fax: +212 (0) 522 76 48 88

Email Volvo Construction Equipment Maroc


Anthony Bouvié
General Manager
Construction Equipment Div.

Volvo Maroc S.A
Phone: +212 (0) 522 76 48 00
Fax: +212 (0) 522 76 50 71
Cell : +212 (0) 661 59 89 95
E-mail: anthony.bouvie@volvo.com


Ilyas Essaadi
Sales Director 
Construction Equipment Div.
Volvo Maroc S.A
Phone: +212 (0) 522 76 48 00
Fax: +212 (0) 522 76 50 71
Cell : +212 (0) 661 11 96 35
E-mail: ilyas.essaadi@volvo.com

Youness Saidi
Sales Engineer 
Construction Equipment Div.

Volvo Maroc S.A
Phone: +212 (0) 522 76 48 00
Fax: +212 (0) 522 76 50 71
Cell : +212 (0) 661 17 29 44
E-mail: youness.saidi@volvo.com

Antoine Martinez
Sales Consultant 
Construction Equipment Div.

Volvo Maroc S.A
Phone: +212 (0) 522 76 48 00
Fax: +212 (0) 522 76 50 71
Cell: +212 (0) 663 60 93 68
E-mail: antoine.martinez@volvo.com

After sales service

Abdelhadi El Mejdoubi
After sales Director 
Construction Equipment Div.
Volvo Maroc S.A
Phone: +212 (0) 522 76 48 00
Fax: +212 (0) 522 76 50 71
Cell: +212 (0) 661 41 99 89
E-mail: abdelhadi.el.mejdoubi@volvo.com

SDLG Machines information

Abdelhalim Achattouss
SDLG Business Director 
Construction Equipment Div.
Volvo Maroc S.A
Phone: +212 (0) 522 76 48 00
Fax: +212 (0) 522 76 50 71
Cell: +212 (0) 661 32 34 53
E-mail: abdelhalim.achattouss@volvo.com

Corporate information

Younes Ghermani
Marketing & Communication Director
Volvo Maroc S.A
Phone: +212 (0) 522 76 48 00
Fax: +212 (0) 522 76 50 71
E-mail: younes.ghermani@volvo.com

HR & Administrative Information

Bissane Lamrani
HR Director
Volvo Maroc S.A
Phone: +212 (0) 522 76 48 00
Fax: +212 (0) 522 76 50 71
E-mail: adm.VMHR@volvo.com