Hamar - Serviceverksteder : Volvo Maskin AS

Hamar

Volvo Maskin
Avd. Hamar

 

Halsetsvea 24
2323 INGEBERG

 

Telefon: 95 42 40 00
Telefaks: 63 35 99 89

 

 

verksted-hamar-volvo-maskin

 

Telefon

Avdelingssjef

Jørund Mostue
jorund.mostue@volvo.com

95 89 47 02

RESERVEDELER

Jens Vasaasen
jens.vasaasen@volvo.com

95 05 99 57

Per-Otto Westerhaug
per.westerhaug@volvo.com

95 09 64 48

Ståle Bårdseth
staale.baardseth@volvo.com

48 12 48 71

Erik Larssen
erik.larssen@volvo.com

97 51 43 66

Salg Ettermarked

Svein Erik Langseth
svein.langseth@volvo.com

97 06 34 58

Serviceleder felles

Jan Harviken
jan.harviken@volvo.com

90 56 18 82

Geir Arne Engebakken
geir.engebakken@volvo.com

41 69 07 86

Serviceleder Verksted

Roy Schau
roy.schau@volvo.com

95 20 09 37

Serviceleder Oppland

Odd Ingvar Klokkerhaug
odd.klokkerhaug@volvo.com

47 63 07 90

Serviceleder Hedemark

Ivar Huse
ivar.huse@volvo.com

90 08 44 70